Lineup – July 16th @ 9:00pm!

Brendan and Lance Present…

DC Benny – (Finalist – This year’s NBC’s “Last Comic Standing”)

Christian Duguay – (Executive Producer – MTV’s “Ridiculousness”)

Adrienne Iapalucci – (CBS’ “Late Show with David Letterman”)

Emily Maya Mills  (NBC’s “Parks and Recreation”)

Del Harrison – (The Wendy Williams Show)

Ricky Velez – (FX’s “Totally Biased with W. Kamau Bell”)

TJ Del Reno – (Numerous National TV Commercials)

Alyssa Wolff – (Edinboro Fringe Festival)

Brendan McLaughlin – (Writer – Life & Style)

Alex Fossella – (Writer – “Modern Day Philosophers”)