Wednesday, September 14th @ 9pm!

Jon Fisch – (CBS’ “The Late Show with David Letterman”)

Seaton Smith – (NBC’s “Late Night with Seth Meyers”)

Adam Glyn – (Host of FOX’s “South of Wilshire”)

Sean White – (Comedy Central)

Brian Parise – (Montreal “Just for Laughs” Comedy Festival)

David Drake – (Comcast’s “Who’s Laughing Now?”)

Kristin Manna – (Bridgetown Comedy Festival)

Brendan Fitzgibbons – (MTV’s “Guy Code vs. Girl Code”)

Lance Weiss – (NBC’s “The Today Show”)